Food so good you’ll wanna …


Welcome to my new blog. I’ve had a a passion for grillin’ and rotissin’ and smokin’ food for along time now.  And folks tell me I’ve got a knack for it.

I’m blest to have some good equipment, a collection of great recipes and menus, a handy regimen of proven techniques, and an adventurous palate to try new things.  Not to mention a willing group of hungry test subjects.

Although the title calls out “BBQ”, this site will cover much more.  In addition to award winning recipes, I hope to blog about other foodie topics such as equipment, food sources, healthy living, and other surprise  themes.

At this moment, I’m on vacation with the family, so I’ll need to wait a bit to begin posting in earnest, along withpictures and links … But I thought to myself, “why put off starting?”. So here we go …

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Food so good you’ll wanna …

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Jennifer says:

    What a great idea for a blog! Can’t wait to get your advice and recipes!

  3. Collin Bjork says:

    Woot! Can’t wait to see what comes hot of your grill next! I’m drooling from across the pond!

Leave a comment